Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow DouYu

Please note, that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts do not represent DouYu​ or its management team.  DouYu​ is under no obligation to update this list, thus it may not be complete or up to date.

 Firm  Analyst  E-mail
 86Research  Charlie Chai / Wenni Ruan  Charlie@86research.com wenni@86research.com
 Bank of America Merrill Lynch  Lei Zhang  lei.zhang22@bofa.com
 BOCI  Patrick Chen  PatrickGX.Chen@bocigroup.com
 CCBI  Ronnie Ho  ronnieho@ccbintl.com
 China Renaissance  Yiwen Zhang  yiwenzhang@chinarenaissance.com 
 Citi  Brian Gong  Brian.gong@citi.com
 Haitong International  Yulin Zhong / Sara Hu  Yl.zhong@htisec.com / xy.hu@htisec.com
 HSBC  Ritchie Sun  ritchie.k.h.sun@hsbc.com.hk
 Jefferies  Thomas Chong  thomas.chong@jefferies.com
 J.P. Morgan  Alex Yao / Daniel Chen  alex.yao@jpmorgan.com / daniel.q.chen@jpmorgan.com
 Morgan Stanley  Alex Poon  alex.poon@morganstanley.com
 T.H Capital  Tian Hou  thou@thdatacapital.com
Investor Tools